Thomas La Grua's Journey to Awakening

July 6, 2010

My First Blog – The porpuse

Filed under: Writing out the Mind: 2010-July 2, 2012 — Thomas La Grua @ 4:37 am

6 July 2010, Taiwan
My first Blog
The reason that I’ve set up this blog is to begin “writing myself to freedom.” What does writing myself to freedom mean? The idea is to, in writing, pull out everything – thoughts, feelings, emotions, etc., = memories/moments of and from which I have designed myself of and as a mind consciousness system. In pulling out these memories/moments and placing them before me + doing self forgiveness, I will be in essence standing one and equal to them, and in doing so will no longer give to them my power to direct myself. Instead, I will begin to stand in equality with and as life as the self directed principle.
Where do I begin? How about the Present?
SRAT (Structural Resonance Alignment Training)
I’ve begun a course on Structural Resonance Alignment Training, through desteni.co.za
Desteni is a group of “beings” who are striving to bring humanity and the world – all of existence to a level of equality. One of their basic premises (with which I agree completely) is that we as “human beings” are not and have never experienced ourselves as life, but rather as preprogrammed mind consciousness systems.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

